Eastman /
Contact

Eastman
Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 155, 2018 Antwerp, Belgium
+32 38 00 01 32
info@east-man.bewww.east-man.be

 

Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui - Artistic Director 

-

Gert Van Overloop - General Manager

gert.vanoverloop@east-man.be 

+32 38 00 01 36 

-

Ron Deckers - Financial Administrator

ron.deckers@east-man.be

+32 38 00 01 33

-

Charlotte Bongaerts - Administration assistant & education

charlotte.bongaerts@east-man.be

+32 38 00 01 32

-

Karen Feys / BeMove - Sales

k.feys@bemove.org

+32 32 96 87 06

-

Sharp - Technical Director

sharp@east-man.be

+32 38 00 01 41

-

Arnout Andre De La Porte  - Production / Tour Manager

arnout.andredelaporte@east-man.be

+32 38 00 01 39

-

Jonas Schildermans  - Assistant Communication, Education and Internal Production

jonas.schildermans@east-man.be

+32 38 00 01 40

-

Eline Lenaerts - Production Assistant

assistant@east-man.be

+32 38 00 01 35

-

Elias Lazaridis - Assistant Choreographer 

elias.lazaridis@east-man.be

-

Jason Kittelberger - Assistant Choreographer 

jekittelberger@gmail.com

-

Lars Boot - Personal Assistant to Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui

lars.boot@east-man.be 

+32 38 00 01 37